The Tails

Here are summaries of all four of the An American Tail films and every episode of Fievel's American Tails. Simply click on a picture to read about the plot of each. Be warned though, they contain spoilers.

An American Tail


Fievel Goes West


The Treasure of Manhattan Island


The Mystery of the Night Monster


Fievel's American Tails